Event

AFC Lightning Puma Showcase 2019

  • Fri, April 12, 2019
    Sun, April 14, 2019
  • Frederica, DE

APC Beast of the East 2019

  • Sat, October 5, 2019
    Mon, October 7, 2019
  • Milford, DE

Arizona Soccer Showcase 2019

  • Fri, December 27, 2019
    Tue, December 31, 2019
  • Phoenix, AZ

Cerritos Memorial Day Tournament 2019

  • Sat, May 25, 2019
    Mon, May 27, 2019
  • Norco, CA

Coachella Valley Showcase 2019

  • Fri, December 27, 2019
    Mon, December 30, 2019
  • Coachella Valley, CA

ECNL Greer U13/U14 Showcase

  • Fri, May 10, 2019
    Sun, May 12, 2019
  • Greer, SC

ECNL National Finals 2019

  • Fri, July 12, 2019
    Sun, July 14, 2019
  • Richmond, VA

ECNL National Playoffs 2019

  • Tue, June 25, 2019
    Mon, July 1, 2019
  • San Diego, CA

ECNL New Jersey 2019

  • Sat, May 25, 2019
    Mon, May 27, 2019
  • Somerset, NJ

ECNL Pennsylvania – Boys 2019

  • Sat, May 25, 2019
    Mon, May 27, 2019
  • West Bradford Township, PA

ECNL San Diego – Boys 2019

  • Fri, April 26, 2019
    Sun, April 28, 2019
  • San Diego, CA

ENPL National Playoffs 2019

  • Fri, June 28, 2019
    Tue, July 2, 2019
  • Rockford, IL