Shop

NEFC Fall Kickoff

  • Sat, August 29, 2020
    Sun, August 30, 2020
  • Lancaster, MA

NEFC Girls Spring Showcase

  • Fri, March 13, 2020
    Sun, March 15, 2020
  • Taunton, MA

NEFC November Cup

  • Fri, November 20, 2020
    Sun, November 22, 2020
  • Lancaster, MA

NEFC November Cup 2019

  • Fri, November 22, 2019
    Sun, November 24, 2019
  • Lancaster, MA

North Carolina State Cup 2019

  • Sat, May 4, 2019
    Sun, May 19, 2019
  • North Carolina

OBGC Capital Cup

  • Sat, September 5, 2020
    Mon, September 7, 2020
  • Columbia, MD

OC College Showcase 2020

  • Fri, March 6, 2020
    Sun, March 8, 2020
  • Irvine, CA

OC Summer Invitational

  • Fri, July 31, 2020
    Sun, August 2, 2020
  • Irvine, CA

OC Tournament of Champions

  • Sat, December 12, 2020
    Sun, December 13, 2020
  • Irvine, CA

Open Cup Boys 2019 Game Film

  • Sat, April 13, 2019
    Sun, April 14, 2019
  • Decatur, AL

Open Cup Girls 2019

  • Sat, April 6, 2019
    Sun, April 7, 2019
  • Decatur, AL

PA Classics Winter College Showcase – Boys Weekend

  • Sat, December 5, 2020
    Sun, December 6, 2020
  • Manheim, PA