Shop

ERL Boys Showcase 2019

  • Fri, April 26, 2019
    Sun, April 28, 2019
  • Frederica, DE

ERL Girls Showcase 2019

  • Fri, April 12, 2019
    Sun, April 14, 2019
  • Frederica, DE

FC Bayern Summer Showcase – East Coast 2020

  • Sat, June 13, 2020
    Sun, June 14, 2020
  • Rock Hill, NC

FC Bayern Summer Showcase 2019

  • Sat, June 15, 2019
    Sun, June 16, 2019
  • Rock Hill, NC

FC Pride Cup 2020

  • Sun, September 27, 2020
    Tue, September 29, 2020
  • Indianapolis, IN

FYSA President’s Cup Semi-Finals/Finals 2019

  • Sat, April 27, 2019
    Sun, April 28, 2019
  • Auburndale, FL

FYSA State Cup 2019

  • Sat, March 16, 2019
    Sat, May 18, 2019
  • Florida
Placeholder

General Weekender

  • Sun, November 17, 2019
    Mon, November 18, 2019
  • Charleston, SC

Georgia State Cup 2019

  • Fri, May 17, 2019
    Sun, June 2, 2019
  • Atlanta, GA

GPS Carolina NASA Fall Kick Off 2020

  • Fri, August 14, 2020
    Sun, August 16, 2020
  • Charleston, South Carolina

GPS FC Bayern Junior Showcase – West Coast 2020

  • Sat, January 11, 2020
    Sun, January 12, 2020
  • Palm Desert, CA

GPS FL Pre-Season Classic – Senior Weekend U15-U19

  • Sat, February 15, 2020
    Sun, February 16, 2020
  • Apopka, FL