Shop

GPS Thanksgiving Showcase 2019

  • Fri, November 29, 2019
    Sun, December 1, 2019
  • Boston, MA

GPS Veterans Day Cup

  • Mon, November 9, 2020
    Mon, November 9, 2020
  • Rochester, NY

GPS Veterans Day Cup 2019

  • Mon, November 11, 2019
    Mon, November 11, 2019
  • Rochester, NY

GPS-FL Pre-Season Classic Presented by FC America 2020

  • Fri, January 17, 2020
    Sun, January 19, 2020
  • Orlando, FL

GPS-MA Soccerween

  • Mon, November 16, 2020
    Mon, November 16, 2020
  • Lancaster, MA

GPS-MA Soccerween 2019

  • Sun, November 17, 2019
    Sun, November 17, 2019
  • Lancaster, MA

GPS-NH Pre-Labor Day Invitational 2020

  • Sat, August 29, 2020
    Sun, August 30, 2020
  • Bedford, NH

GPS-NJ Shore Shootout 2020

  • Sat, June 27, 2020
    Sun, June 28, 2020
  • Woodbine, NJ

GPS-NJ Soccerween 2019

  • Sat, October 26, 2019
    Sat, October 26, 2019
  • New Jersey

GPS-NY College Showcase

  • Fri, April 3, 2020
    Sun, April 5, 2020
  • Rochester, NY

GPS-NY MLK Day Cup 2020

  • Mon, January 20, 2020
    Mon, January 20, 2020
  • Rochester, NY

GPS-NY Presidents Day Cup 2020

  • Mon, February 17, 2020
    Mon, February 17, 2020
  • Rochester, NY